Eugenie

Subtitle

Since Jun 2012

Locations

The Corn Exchange Cornmarket Faringdon SN7 7JA

Monday            10.45 - 11.30am 

Wednesday  9.45-10.30am

The Corn Exchange

Cornmarket Faringdon SN7 7JA

contact: zumba_faringdon@outlook.com

Hunters Field Stanford in the Vale SN7 8LX
Monday 12 – 1pm
Standford in the Vale Village Hall
Hunters Field
Stanford in the Vale SN7 8LX
contact: Zumba_StanfordVale@outlook.com
Market Square Bampton OX18 2HA

Monday       7 – 8pm 

Friday 10.30 - 11.30am

Bampton Village Hall

Market Square Bampton OX18 2HA

contact: zumba_bampton@hotmail.co.uk

Cote Road Aston OX18 2DU

Tuesday    7.30 - 8.30 pm

Aston & Cote Village Hall

Cote Road Aston OX18 2DU

contact: zumba_aston@hotmail.co.uk

The Corn Exchange Cornmarket Faringdon SN7 7JA

Wednesday 9.45-10.30am

The Corn Exchange

Cornmarket Faringdon SN7 7JA

contact: zumba_faringdon@outlook.com

Rack End Standlake OX29 7SB
Wednesday   11.30am -12.30pm

Standlake Village Hall

Rack End Standlake OX29 7SB

contact: zumba_standlake@outlook.com

The Green Clanfield OX18 2SR

Wednesday    7.30 - 8.30pm

 The Carter Institute

The Green Clanfield OX18 2SR

contact: zumba_clanfield@hotmail.co.uk

Brize Norton Road Minster Lovell OX29 0SE

Thursday 9.50 - 10.40 am (Zumba Gold)

St Kenelm's Hall
Brize Norton Road 
Minster Lovell OX29 0SE 

contact: zumba_minsterlovell@outlook.com

GL7 3JQ

11.15am – 12pm (Zumba Gold)

Filkins Village Hall

Filkins Nr Lechdale

Gloucestershire GL7 3JQ 

contact: Zumba_Filkins@outlook.com
Market Square Bampton OX18 2HA
OX29 7UX

Friday  10 - 11am

Bampton Village Hall

Market Square Bampton OX18 2HA

contact: Zumba_Bampton@hotmail.co.uk

11.30am– 12.15pm

Ducklington Village Hall

Standlake Road

Ducklington OX29 7UX

contact: Zumba_Ducklington@outlook.com

Licensed To Teach

  • Zumba BasicZumba Basic
    License to teach regular Zumba® classes.
  • Zumba GoldZumba Gold
    License to teach specially designed Zumba classes for the active older adult or deconditioned participant.